Instagram Impact Review: Does This Course Deliver On Its Promise

Instagram Impact

Instagram Impact
8

Overall Rating

8/10

    Pros

    • Helpful advice to utilize Instagram to grow your business
    • Extensive material that is covered within the program.
    • Lifetime updates to program.
    • Videos are easy to follow.

    Cons

    • No money back guarantee
    • No support given
    • Hefty sign up price
    • Program is only specific to the creators niche

    With many people starting to realize how they can make real money online using their favorite photos, it is no wonder how Instagram became so popular over the past 2 to 3 years. With its rise in popularity there was also a rise in the many scams out there that claimed to help you make thousands of dollars just by snapping a couple of photographs.

    So, when I heard about Instagram Impact I was immediately skeptical, but was then taken surprise by what I saw. Without further ado here is my honest Instagram Impact review.

     

    Name: Instagram Impact

    Owner: Chalene Johnson

    Price: $99

    Overall Rating: 80 Points Out of 100

    Instagram Impact Program Overview

    Instagram Impact is a full and comprehensive video course that teach those who are looking to make real money online, regardless if they are a beginner or experienced marketer to utilize the platform Instagram to not only build, but also grow and market their business whatever it may be.

    Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 10.23.25 AM
    The Power of Instagram!

    Pros Vs Cons

    Pros:

    • Gives helpful ideas to make your pictures unique and that will grab the attention of Instagram users
    • The program itself quickly downloads onto your computer.
    • Up dates to the program are sent to your email in a fast and efficient way.
    • Only need to pay a one-time fee of $99
    • Gives some help tips to market your business such as popular hashtags to use and what filters to use to make your pictures stand out.
    • Videos are made in a way that they are relatively easy to follow.
    • The advice given helps students to make actions right then and there at the pace of the course which is something other programs do not do too often.
    • The program itself is VERY extensive. Everything and anything that you want to learn about how to market on Instagram is all included in this course.

    Cons:

    • No Money Back Guarantee. While this is something I know many people do not like, it tends to be one of the main disadvantages of this program. The only solution you will have for this program is an offer to correct and problems that you may have for the next 18 months.
    • Virtually no support given so once you buy this product, you are on your own..literally.
    • The program itself is specific to the creator (Chalene’s) niche, the health niche which is not one niche that many people are currently marketing in. This is something that you should be aware of before jumping into this program.
    Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 10.24.16 AM
    Instagram Impact’s Extensive Program Videos

     

    Who Is Instragram Impact For?

    As I mentioned above this program is made for those who are looking to build an online business, grow their current online business and market whatever type of business they may have. This program is for anybody regardless of what kind of marketing experience they may have.

    Support?

    Now this is one area, like many other programs, that this particular program fails in. I am not really sure why most programs fail in this specific area. Sometimes I think it is because the creators think they have already answered any question a person may have in the material that is covered, which is never the case.



    It is important to know that once you venture into this program, you will be left on your own. Take the picture below from example. It was left in the comments section of Instagram Impact and has yet to be answered since it was first created…8 months ago!

    Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 10.24.21 AM
    WHAT?!

     

    Price

    Instagram Impact comes with a one-time price of $99. With this price you will also receive lifetime updates to the program and there is no money-back guarantee.

    My Final Opinion

    Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 10.23.37 AM
    Hashtag Power!

    While I have certainly seen other programs that were worse than this, this program is not half bad. Yes it does give you some helpful tips that you can use to market on Instagram, but in all reality you can find the same advice by conducting a simple Google search.

     

    I like how this program is very extensive which adds to the value of the program and I love how unique it is. You can tell that Chalene really put a lot of effort into it, but simply lacked in adding a support section, which is a big no-no in my book.

    This program is certainly a great attempt at teaching you just one part of running a successful online business, but it lacks in teaching you every aspect of running your own online business. You need to develop an entire strategy, not just one part. To cover every aspect of running your own successful online business, there really is only one website that I recommend.

    My Verdict:

    legit-1

    Unique, Creative and Not Half-Bad

     

    <===============Want To See How I Make Money Online? Click Here To Find Out===============>

    Have You Bought Into The Instagram Impact Program? If So, I Would Love To Hear Your Thoughts About It. Just Drop Me A Comment Below.

    Nessa

    My name is Nessa and I'm the owner of Make Real Money Online Free. I started my online business in 2013 before the birth of my son and now it is my mission to help newbies start their own businesses and succeed online as I have. Sign up for my #1 recommended training course today and learn how to start your own business doing what you love for FREE.

    2 thoughts on “Instagram Impact Review: Does This Course Deliver On Its Promise

    • February 15, 2015 at 12:20 pm
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      2.2

      very good review.Idecided to join wealthyaffilliate more than i
      IPDN there is any worthy prodducts you know please send to my email onceagain thank you BABU

      Reply
      • February 20, 2015 at 2:02 pm
        Permalink

        Thanks so much! I hope you are enjoying WA as much as I have and I wish you the best success in your future 🙂

        Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *