Project Breakthrough Review: Is It Really A Breakthrough in Online Marketing?

Project Breakthrough

Project Breakthrough
1.5

Overall Rating

2/10

    Pros

    • Free To Sign Up
    • The videos are a great introduction to online money making

    Cons

    • Too expensive
    • You are encouraged not to ask any questions
    • Makes bold income claims that are not at all guaranteed
    • Must pay upgrade price in order to access advanced videos
    • The owners of this program have been involved in borderline online scams

    When I first came across Project Breakthrough, I was not expecting it to be such a high quality product. In this Project Breakthrough review you are going to learn what Project Breakthrough is and why it actually isn’t such a bad program itself.

    So, without hesitation, let’s get right into my honest Project Breakthrough Review.

     

    Name: Project Breakthrough

    Website URL: www.projectbreakthrough.com

    Owner: Vick Strizheus and Jacon Mcclain

    Advertised Price: Free To Sign Up + $297 Monthly

    Overall Rating: 15 Points out of 100 Points

    <===============Want To Learn How To Make Money Online Without Spending This Much Money? Click Here To Learn More===============>

    Program Overview

    Project Breakthrough is an online training course that is designed to help you make money online in 14 days or less. This program is made up of various videos that walk you through step by step how to do the following:

    1. Earn online commissions
    2. Understand exactly how the online money making process works
    3. Teach you how to scale and multiply your online success to make reoccurring income.

    Surprisingly this program does teach lessons that are needed in order to make money online. However, it is not as good as it claims to be.

    Project Breakthrough

    Pros Vs. Cons

    Pros:

    • Free To Sign Up
    • The videos are a great introduction to online money making

    Cons:

    • Too expensive
    • The owners of this program have been involved in borderline online scams
    • You are encouraged not to ask any questions
    • Makes bold income claims that are not at all guaranteed
    • Must pay upgrade price in order to access advanced videos

     

    Who Is It For?

    This program is primarily targeted to those who are looking to make money online in as short of a time as possible. While this program is claimed to be for virtually anybody who wants to make money online, in my opinion, I only see this program being for marketers that have some experience under their belt.

    Training and Support

    While there is not much that I can find on support (you are actually encouraged not to ask any questions) except for you standard online ticketing system, I was able to find a ton of information regarding the type of training this program provides.

    Project Breakthrough

    There are various online videos available with this program and which are all designed to help you start making money online. Some of the topics covered in these training videos include:

    • Day 1-The Introduction and How To Build A Successful Online Business
    • Day 2-Understanding What Online Marketing Is
    • Day 3-The Quickest Way to Make Money Online
    • Day 4-Creating Your Custom Campaign Blueprint
    • Day 5-Secrets To Building An Effective Landing page
    • Day 6-Creating Your Custom Sales Funnel
    • Day 7-Creating A Custom Video
    • Day 8-Connecting Everything Together
    • Day 9-“Pre-Flight” Checklist
    • Day 10-Generating Traffic Through Low Hanging Fruit
    • Day 11-Activating Your Passive Income Stream
    • Day 12-How To Become A Facebook Champion
    • Day 13-How To Leverage OPP and OPL
    • Day 14-Big Reveal and Conclusion





    On top of these lessons you are encouraged to sign up with a partner training program known as High Traffic Academy where you are taught how to drive high quality traffic to your sales pages via various videos including:

    • The Marketing Roundtable
    • Core Traffic Training
    • PPC Mastery
    • Retargeting with Adroll
    • Email Marketing 101
    • SEO Traffic 101
    • Content Marketing 101
    • Video Marketing 101
    • Funnel Mastery
    • RLSA with Google Adwords

     

    Price

    The price for this program varies dramatically. It is free to sign up for this program but then costs $297 per month for upgrade to advanced training videos plus $177 for every traffic training video that you wish to unlock.

    Project Breakthrough Review and Complaints

    Surprisingly, Project Breakthrough has various reviews and complaints that are mostly positive left by actual customers and users. Take a look for yourself what some people are saying about this project below.

    Project Breakthrough Review

    Project Breakthrough Review

    Project Breakthrough Review

    Project Breakthrough Review

    Project Breakthrough Review

    My Final Opinion

    While I can see the true potential of this program, its outrageous price is just too much for many online marketers to afford. This is one of the most expensive online training program I have yet to come across. There are other programs out there that teach exactly the same thing as Project Breakthrough but cost a hell of a lot less than $297 monthly plus $177 for additional training.

    With that said, while this program has proven to be legit in itself, it is not a program I feeling comfortable recommending simply because of the price. You can easily find most of the information taught in this program is readily available with other online programs for a cheaper price, this program does contain helpful information that you need in order to make money online.

    Final Verdict:

    thumbs down

    Legit But Too Expensive

    <===============Want To Learn How To Make Money Online Without Spending This Much Money? Click Here To Learn More===============>

    Have you tried Project Breakthrough for yourself? If so, I would love to hear from you. Drop me a detailed comment below regarding your experience.

    Nessa

    My name is Nessa and I'm the owner of Make Real Money Online Free. I started my online business in 2013 before the birth of my son and now it is my mission to help newbies start their own businesses and succeed online as I have. Sign up for my #1 recommended training course today and learn how to start your own business doing what you love for FREE.

    25 thoughts on “Project Breakthrough Review: Is It Really A Breakthrough in Online Marketing?

    • February 21, 2016 at 2:44 am
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      0.5

      Nessa i strongly disagree with your verdict. I find project breakthrough is really good for a newbie and those online marketer who had failed many times and never earn a single dime before. After so many personal reviews i find it very helpful, I am a newbie and after 4 months looking for mentors that would teach me in online marketer. I have never seen like Vick and Jason that teaches you step-by-step like other gurus out there. Vick is 11 years veteran and made a record earning $720,000 in 28 days and Jason is 20 years veteran online.

      Reply
      • February 29, 2016 at 2:13 am
        Permalink

        I understand your side completely. I have come across many people that have used the program and say they have succeeded with it. MY main issue with this program is the price. I paid a HELL of a lot less to learn the EXACT same thing Project Breakthrough teaches. The reason I say it is not good for newbies is mostly for economical reasons. Most newbies don’t have hundreds of dollars to pay for this program and not many people would pay it, especially if income isn’t guaranteed (which when dealing with making money online, it never is guaranteed). While project Breakthrough does have really good lessons in it and you do learn from top affiliates, there are much better and more affordable options to choose from that will teach you the same exact thing and you can still learn from top affiliates in the business.

        Thanks for your comment 🙂 It really does gives some quality insight into what members like about the program itself.

        Reply
        • March 1, 2016 at 3:35 am
          Permalink

          What do about traffic monsoon please tell me your review on that I would like to know

          Reply
          • March 1, 2016 at 10:25 pm
            Permalink

            Of course. I will check it out for you immediatedly!

            Reply
          • May 31, 2016 at 9:39 pm
            Permalink

            I’ve not had any issues with TM

            Reply
    • February 24, 2016 at 2:14 am
      Permalink

      Hi Nessa

      Thanks for the review on Project Breathrough
      I am at about day 3 ,the one where the clanger comes and they say dont ask questions,just do as we say and spend the money on our traffic academy and you cant fail
      If it had a money back I might take it further but $297 a month and with exchange rates thats $400 for me it just does not feel right
      wealthy affilaite is only $47 per month for similar
      Love to hear what your doing
      I have to succeed online but am new at this

      rgs greg

      Reply
      • February 29, 2016 at 2:08 am
        Permalink

        Hey I was in your shoes once too. I know what it is like spending tons of money on programs that say they “will work.” WA is the best and I wouldn’t be a 3 year member if I didn’t believe in it. Plus its MUCH cheaper than project breakthrough and teaches all of the same stuff. And hey, if I can succeed then you can too. Just keep your head up and keep trying 🙂

        Reply
    • February 27, 2016 at 3:53 pm
      Permalink

      Hello Nessa,

      I have read your Project Breakthrough review and you have hit the nail on the head and I couldn’t agree with you better on the subject.

      But I just have a couple of questions on the subject if you could shed some light on it as follows:
      1) What happens when one of my referrals to this project signs up to the ELITE and I haven’t signed up yet. Do I get an intimation that someone has signed up for ELITE?
      2) What happens when I sign up for ELITE while some of my referrals have signed up for ELITE earlier to me? Do I get commissions from them from there on?
      3) What are the kind of commissions I get when even 1 has signed up for the ELITE program?

      Thank you for your patience in answering my questions.

      Reply
      • February 29, 2016 at 6:01 am
        Permalink

        Overall Rating

        10

        I emailed the company similar questions and asking what they though was a reasonable amount for start up capital.

        They never wrote back – even after follow ups and confirmation through their help desk that they received my email.

        Reply
        • March 1, 2016 at 1:15 am
          Permalink

          You may have to give them some time to respond to you. But if they never do then that should be a red flag to anybody: it means the support they offer is not exactly what they claim to offer.

          Reply
    • February 29, 2016 at 3:45 am
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      9.9

      I have been following project breakthrough and i think the training is good but i too can’t afford the fees. they are a lot
      when you don’t know if you are going to make any money or not.
      but the free part is good but there are a few things you can get stuck on if you are a newbie like me and not joined the elite.
      but one thing that bothers me is when the people who joined the elite are saying they are getting no replies to their questions.
      I have also been following another program which i bought and she let me pay bit by bit and she is brilliant she explains everything step by step and also if you have any questions or need any help she’s there straight away and there is a facebook page where members help each other too. She even looks at your site for you and lets you know whats good or bad and its nothing like this price at all. She also helps you to get a lot of the programs that are free so you dont have to pay anymore out and she gives you so many website hosting for free for the 1st year if you want to have a look and review it for this site here is the link its the only site i know where we all started to make something some made more than others.
      http://incomestepsacademy.com/members/aff/go/stephenson_stephenson if the link doesnt work just copy and paste it into your browser. Hope this helps Its worth all the waiting. AND WEALTHY AFFILIATE IS GOOD TOO BUT I FELT INFORMATION OVERLOAD ON THAT ONE

      Reply
    • February 29, 2016 at 5:59 am
      Permalink

      Nessa,

      You mentioned other programs that teach exactly the same thing for a HELL of a lot less.

      Which ones are that?

      Cheers,

      Anthony

      Reply
      • March 1, 2016 at 1:14 am
        Permalink

        Well one of the cheapest programs that teaches the same exact thing as Project Breakthrough is Wealthy Affiliate. I have been with Wealthy Affiliate for 3 years and I literally learned everything Project Breakthrough wants to teach you for a lot less money.

        Reply
    • March 8, 2016 at 8:40 am
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      4.3

      I watch the first video of this Projectbreakthrough and find that it is too hyped in terms of advertising. Two men talk continually about the next 14 days. I find it is a waste of time for watching such advertisement. Maybe they want to catch the attention of the audiences but it is too long to watch a video with no much content like that. But, I have not watched the next videos so I cannot conclude if it is worth a try or not.

      Reply
    • March 8, 2016 at 12:36 pm
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      9

      Thanks Nessa for your review ..At last these two peoples are also build a high cost scam and I want to know one thing. Is all online businesses are scam or any trusted websites are available becoz I m totally tired for searching at least one true & trusted online earning websites at free of cost and i am from india.

      Reply
      • March 8, 2016 at 4:49 pm
        Permalink

        Well, when it comes to making money online…free doesn’t always mean free. At some point or another you are going to have to spend money but now the hundreds this site wants you to make. Just look around my site for opportunities that are either free or low cost.

        Reply
    • March 15, 2016 at 9:20 am
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      10

      Nessa please answer this
      They have shown all the tricks in those 14 day training videos they just linked sitesuite with elite membership so what can we use similar program like FunnelFlux 30 day free trial instead of sitesuite without paying.Explain please

      Reply
      • March 16, 2016 at 7:39 am
        Permalink

        Oh thats easy…even if the program they are referring to you is “free”, they can still earn a commission off of you just signing up. And if you like the program they are referring to you, eventually they can begin charging you for it as well. It’s all about the money my friend…

        Reply
    • March 19, 2016 at 7:44 am
      Permalink

      Nessa,

      Thank you for your review. I am from Nigeria and I can sign on to WA. Why are they restricting Africans from this business ? I am with AFI and I am doing great with them. What do you think about AFI? Compare with WA? Can you do any thing about the problem associated with sign on. We have more than 45,000 Nigerian with AFI making money. WA has a big Marketting in our country. Please assist!

      Reply
      • March 19, 2016 at 1:30 pm
        Permalink

        WA has had a lot of issues with some members in Nigeria and other countries that have tried to scam WA itself so there are a few countries that are restricted. I apologize for the inconvenience

        Reply
    • March 25, 2016 at 3:03 am
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      6.1

      I am going through “Project Breakthrough” and on Day 9. Let me tell you all, that this Video training is absolutely wonderful. Vic and Jason walk you through every step and even someone with no prior knowledge of computer skills can conquer this task. I am having fun while I am doing it with them and I believe in the end it will all be worth it. Just remember people, you can’t make money unless you invest a little in to it. That’s what any business is about guys. So, let’s go full speed ahead and never look back, its all about your future and only you can achieve your goals, so get to work and good luck!!!

      Reply
    • March 26, 2016 at 4:10 pm
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      0.2

      hi nessa
      look, im studying& i wanna earn some cash& i dont have any penny
      so would u recommend any trusted&free pro or web
      thnx

      Reply
    • April 7, 2016 at 2:28 am
      Permalink

      PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL NESSA WE GOTTA CHOP UP SOME GAME

      Reply
    • April 24, 2016 at 9:53 am
      Permalink

      Overall Rating

      6.4

      Beautiful piece here Nessa and glad to find a fellow Wealthy Affiliate member do justice to this review. Lets connect some more while helping newbies succeed in the online business.

      Reply
    • May 3, 2016 at 7:22 pm
      Permalink

      What is up Nessa? I wanted to know if you would be interested in a link exchange to help improve our search engine rankings

      I will insert your homepage link naturally in one of my existing articles and you can do the same for me.

      It would be like guest posting without having to do any writing. You can reply back to this comment or email me at nationalwealthcenterhelp@gmail.com

      Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *